• Welcome to the royal rangers!

    Become a beloved member of this community where you can meet new and older gamers, learn how to play better, and show off your skills on the battlefield!
  • Interested in joining our events?

    All regiments are welcome to sign up to our events! We offer two events each week which include Line, Lights, Arty and Aux! Feel free to sign up!

The Royal Rangers


The Royal Rangers are a 'Holdfast' regiment online community. Forged in blistering battle thier formidable marksmanship and cold steel combat prowess are the lament of lesser lines. Boasting one of the communities highest attendances and involvement, they still maintain a proffesional edge of organisation shoulder to shoulder with a collective humour of dank meme, borderline offensive ribbing to dubious dad jokes. The ubiquitous rag tag gang of misfits and lovable rogues.

The Royal Rangers are also sponsored by TeamSpeak. Thank you to TeamSpeak for hosting our TeamSpeak3 Server! Additional information can be found here!

Our Events Schedule


63e Sunday Linebattle

North America

20:00 EST/ 01:00 GMT

Oceanic Wednesday Naval Battle

Oceanic

19:30 AEST/05:30 EST/10:30 GMT

TRR Thursday Hardcore Linebattle

Europe

14:00 EST/19:00 GMT

Oceanic Friday Linebattle

Oceanic

19:30 AEST/05:30 EST/10:30 GMT

63e Friday Linebattle

North America

20:00 EST/ 01:00 GMT

77th Sunday Linebattle

Europe

14:00 EST/19:00 GMT

LGSP Thursday Hardcore Linebattle

North America

20:00 EST/01:00 GMT

77th Monday Linebattle

North America

20:00 EST/01:00 GMT

RRCG Tuesday Linebattle

Europe

15:00 EST/20:00 GMT

Oceanic Saturday Linebattle

Oceanic

20:00 AEST/06:00 EST/11:00 GMT

TRR/77th Saturday Hardcore

North America

20:00 EST/01:00 GMT

QRR Saturday Linebattle

Europe

14:00 EST/19:00 GMT

WHAT DO OUR MEMBERS THINK?


TRR is a growing community with amazing people from around the world! See what they have to say!

  • 1st LT MrKekskopf

    1st Infantry Company

    I came to the TRR for the battles, I stayed for the community. Nicest gamers you will ever meet. Also the memes are good.

  • Auxilary Private Spongeboob

    3rd Royal Auxilary Brigade

    The Royal Rangers is a fun, active, casual yet competitive Holdfast regiment with members spread across several continents. Love it!

  • Battery Corporal Slide Mount

    4th Royal Artillery Battery

    We may be a degenerate bunch, but we stick together.

  • Jäger AwesomeNinja

    2nd Royal Rifle Corps

    I'm happy with the TRR because of how casual it felt and that feeling of having a place to belong.

  • Infantry Corporal Monkee

    1st Infantry Company

    A great place to go if you want a fantastic community with great leadership!

  • Battery Sergeant Apollo

    4th Royal Artillery Battery

    fun, competitive, but casual. Great to learn how to play the game and to learn new skills or just hang out.

  • Rifle Major Marcus

    2nd Royal Rifle Corps

    I'm really happy i found this community one of the best in the in this game! Stuck around for 8+ months with many more to come!

  • Royal Bombardier Qyanx

    4th Royal Artillery Battery

    The regiment is doing quite well really, all companies hold up and the members of this community has a mix of both comedy and skill, had a great time in this regiment since I've joined.

  • Regular Noggy

    1st Infantry Company

    The group is like a family.

  • Auxilary Private SteamCat

    3rd Royal Auxilary Brigade

    When I first joined the TRR I had been invited to 2 other regs before yet declined, the TRR seemed special for one reason or another. I can see now that a few of those reasons were a great community, staff and structure. Before I joined I couldn't get a single kill even with a musket, now that I've been taught by the likes of Siege and Canadian I can make a 30 meter pistol shot 3/4 of the time.

  • Footman Duskin

    1st Infantry Company

    It is an enjoyable experience in the TRR, everyone in the regiment is really friendly, easy to get along with and are always there to lend a hand.

  • Major Sloff

    1st Infantry Company

    Started off as random people, quickly became friends and family

❃ Non Deficere

Website Designed by
Ben Burrow Web Designs

Copyright © 2019 TRR All Rights Reserved